TESTIMONIALS

Here's what past clients and guests have said about Mixmaster DJ Service

Testimonials 2016 * 2015 * 2014

Natalie Morris & Todd Smyers
Wedding Ceremony & Celebration - 7/23/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley
5 Star review on Facebook

Todd and I could not have been happier with Mixmaster DJ services! It was fantastic having Mike and Dave there to essentially corridinate the reception. They made it so easy for us and ran everything so smoothly, and the music was great!

Natalie Smyers

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Tonia Ferri & Cody Crawford
Wedding Celebration - 7/15/16
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

We want to Thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding!!!  You truly are the best and you helped make our wedding perfect! We had so many compliments about you and will recommended you to anyone we know. Thank you again Mike!


Tonia Ferri Crawford

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Sarah Kudlawiec & Ian Bucci
Wedding Celebration - 7/2/16
DJ Mike Miller / Garrett Tanner

I just wanted to thank you for an absolutely amazing night . Everyone told me after the wedding reception that my dj was awesome! You really kept things in order and moving despite us coming late. You were a great pick for our big day and I would gladly highly recommend you too anyone getting married and needs an awesome dj for their wedding !!! Thanks again so much! Video footage is awesome. Thanks again !!


Sarah Kudlawiec- Bucci 

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Kayla Hoover & Cory Domino
Wedding Celebration - 7/9/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Seriously the best DJ ever. Everything was perfect


Kayla Hoover Domino

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Patti Mumau & Drew Sharbaugh
Wedding Celebration - 6/18/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Perfect Evaluation

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Lauren & Rachele
16th Birthday Party - 6/11/16
DJ Will Rush

Will did great and played all the music my daughter asked for. He kept the evening fun and entertaining.

 

Debi Smith (Contracting Party)


Emily Frankowski & Tom Livingston
Wedding Celebration - 6/11/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Sarah Grove & Craig Pluchinky
Wedding Celebration - 6/4/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Thanks so much for everything, you did a great job. You really know how to keep people dancing and having a good time!

 

Sarah & Craig

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Shelby Clever & Dustin Riggle
Wedding Ceremony / Celebration - 5/14/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Mixmaster Mike & Dave Marley DJ'd our wedding on 5/14/16. We cannot say enough amazing things about them! They made our wedding reception so fun and kept our guests dancing all night. Mike & Dave kept us informed on everything that would be happening and were more than accommodating. Multiple guests commented on how great they were and we agree! We would recommend your services to everyone! We cannot thank you enough!!

 

Shelby & Dustin

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Saltsburg High School Prom - 5/13/16
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Will,

 

I cannot express enough how wonderful you were at our prom!!! The kids had a great time, and the dance floor was packed - thanks to you!  Your expertise and professionalism speak volumes, and I hope you will be available when we plan next year's prom.

 

Take care, Stephanie

(Contracting Party)


Kalie Montgomery & Austin Schmitt
Wedding Ceremony / Celebration - 5/7/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

5 Star review on Facebook

 

Mixmaster Mike DJ'd my wedding on 5/7/2016 and I absolutely cannot say enough great things about him and his staff!! They made my wedding so much fun and kept my guests entertained the entire night!! The Anniversary dance was so touching and then the surprise send off from my bridesmaids and groomsmen gave me one last excuse to happy cry on my special day!! Thank you so much guys, you really went above and beyond to make my day perfect!! I'd give you 10 stars if I could!!

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Nicole Crammer & Justin Macurak
Wedding Ceremony / Celebration - 4/30/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

We thought Mixmaster DJ Service was exceptional. Mike was extremely professional and organized. You could tell that he really wanted to make our day perfect.We danced all night and the games made our reception memorable and fun.

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Mr. & Mrs Angie & Don Huey
Wedding Ceremony / Celebration - 2/20/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Mike and his assistant did an outstanding job managing our wedding and reception. Mike made our celebration very personal. We had almost every guest comment that the wedding and music was the best that they had been to. We couldn't be happier with Mike's services and we would highly recommend Mixmaster DJ Service!

 

Angie Huey

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Stephanie Vanscavish & Patrick Graham
Wedding Celebration - 1/23/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Great wedding! I never thought I would have as many people on the dance floor as we did. Mike and Dave did a great job interacting with the guests and kept us informed on what was coming up next and when it was happening. Overall I had a great experience and the guests did as well!

 

Patrick Graham

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Katie Yakopovich / Matthew Lemmon
Wedding Celebration - 1/16/16
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Mike and his assistant did a fantastic job! Loved the interaction with us and the guests! Recommend to anyone who is looking for the whole package of fun and bringing everyone together to share an amazing time. !

 

Katie Yakopovich Lemmon

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


2015

Testimonials 2016 * 2015 * 2014


Michole Bair / Joe Mumau
Wedding Cermony & Celebration - 11/14/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

You made our wedding the most special exciting party! We had so many compliments about how great of a job you did and how fun it was!

 

Michole

 

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Kelly Polando / Chad Berfield
Wedding Cermony & Celebration - 10/24/15
DJ Will Rush

Will did a fantastic job. I am so glad I decided to have a DJ at the wedding because he kept the whole event flowing and everyone had a great time. Thank you so much!

The kids had an amazing time and so did the adults. Everyone loved the games and Will kept everyone involved and engaged thru the entire event.

He did a great job working with the very limited space he had to place equipment. I was worried, but everything turned out just fine.

Thanks so much!

Kelly & Chad

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Danielle Adams / Greg Yaworski
Wedding Celebration - 10/17/15
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

We were more than satisfied with the services provided by Mixmaster DJ Service for our wedding reception. From the moment we met with Mike, we were confident in his abilities to provide us with a very memorable day. His professionalism, organizational skills and friendly personality were qualities we would have hoped for in a DJ service. Thank you again, Mixmaster DJ Service --we look forward to celebrating with you again in the future!

Greg & Danielle Yaworski


Briana Taylor & Stephen Keith
Wedding Reception - 10/10/15
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Mike, You did an excellent job planning and organizing the music for the reception. I particularly appreciate the clear and concise document you prepared at our meeting outlining the activities for the night and song selections. You played excellent songs and went above and beyond to make the night fun and entertaining. Our guests raved about how excellent you were with the games, skits, and music. I couldn't believe you fit everything in that short amount of time. We had a blast and our guests did as well. I didn't stress about the reception because I knew you had everything planned out. I have two suggestions. One is for the garter swap. I think after the blindfolded guy puts the garter on the guy in the chair it should end there. We selected the switcharoo because we didn't want a girl to be embarrassed to get the garter put on. My second suggestion is to consider monogram equipment that allows more characters. I have seen some that have a full last name in the middle. We are extremely happy with your services. I watched the video 10 times or more already. We cannot thank you enough for giving us an excellent reception. Thank you!

Briana Keith

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Nicola Johnson & Bob Smith
Wedding Reception - 10/2/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush
Absolutely appreciated how organized you were! The evening went amazing and everything was perfect! Wouldn't have wanted any other DJ Nicola

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Jessica Sherry & David Lanzendorfer
Wedding Reception - 9/26/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Will Rush was an awesome DJ! great personality, knows how to get the party going and keep it going. Very pleased with him and have already recommended him!  

Jessica

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Kayla Smith & Shawn Reesman
Wedding Reception - 9/19/15
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Thank you Mike we have had so many compliments  that that was the best wedding reception they have ever been too. So thank you for being an awesome DJ couldn't of done it without you.

Kayla Reesman

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Nicole Holsinger & Andrew Neely
Wedding Reception - 9/12/15
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

We were extremely satisfied with Mike, his assistant, and the entire DJ experience at our wedding. He did a fantastic job in facilitating the events of the evening, playing the exact music we wanted, being present and aware of the bridal party and guests, and in preparing for the entire event. I would HIGHLY recommend Mike and his crew for any event, especially weddings. We had numerous guests compliment on how much fun they had dancing and participating in everything Mike had to offer us.

Nicole

CLICK HERE - To see a photo on our Facebook page


Paige Sabella & Nicholas Reese
Wedding Reception - 9/5/15
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
The music is what kept our guests to stay until the very end of the wedding. It's important to have a good DJ at a wedding. Thank you for a great night! We hope to see you at future events!

Paige Reese

----

Mixmaster DJ Service puts so much thought and energy into the venue, that you don't want the evening to end. They are "spot on" with involving the guests, and simply add so much fun to the wedding reception. Thanks again guys for making this an evening we will never forget!

Jackie and Mike Sabella (parents of the bride) / Paige Sabella and her husband Nick Reese

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Rebecca Taylor & Scott Jobe
Wedding Reception - 9/5/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Excellent Service. Will Rush did such a great job especially with a wide range of ages that attended our wedding. He kept the party going all night long! There was always new surprises around every corner. Loved the extra media coverage from our bridal party that was a nice surprise at the end of our amazing night! Highly recommended for anyone's event! Thanks for making our day so special!

Rebecca Taylor

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Samantha Corridoni & Scott Hoe
Wedding Reception - 8/29/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Will Rush was great, he kept the party going and everyone had an amazing time.
Thanks Will!

Samantha

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Carrie Silvis & Brandon Lippert
Wedding Reception - 8/15/15
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Mike Miller did amazing. He is the best DJ. You will not have to worry about anything at your reception with Mike. He keeps things moving really smoothly!
Carrie (Silvis) Lippert

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Liliana Petrovich & Ronald Burke
Wedding Reception - 8/8/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Great job!. We had a wonderful time. Will made our wedding reception special, everybody did enjoy it!. Thank you very much!!!!!.

-----

I just want to thanks to Will Rush DJ, from the excelent job. He made our wedding celebration so special. We really had a great time with the entertainment and good music, everybody did enjoy it....Thanks again Will!...Lily and Ron.

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Sara Fyock & Dr Scott Cook
Wedding Reception - 8/7/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

I wanted to thank you and tell you what a wonderful job you did. First class and everyone had a great time! Thank you !

Dr. Scott Cook

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Kasara Nee & Nicholas Glesk
Wedding Reception - 8/1/15
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley
Mike and his assistant were very scheduled, attentive, and wonderful entertainers. As the Bride and Groom, we were able to relinquish the party aspect of our reception to Mike and enjoy our guests and family. I would recommend Mix Master DJ services to anyone and everyone-- if you are looking for entertainment that is unique and worry-free for your big day, Mike is the one to go with!!

Kasara Nee Glesk

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Laura Wissinger & Andrew Lansberry
Wedding Reception - 7/25/15
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
We were extremely pleased with Mixmaster DJ Service. We had many guests say how wonderful the entertainment was. You kept things moving and exciting. The uplighting (yellow and purple) was a great addition to our decor. The comments from our bridal dance during our farewell dance were a beautiful surprise and such a cherished memory!

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Tonya Albaugh & Andrew Santus
Wedding Reception - 7/25/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel
Awesome!!

Tonya

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Kayla Mack & Andrew Beatty
Wedding Reception - 7/4/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush
Mike did a fantastic job at keeping the party going. Music selection was great. Everyone really enjoyed the games and the DJs were able to get a lot of people involved. They really helped to make the day special. I would recommend Mixmaster DJ Services to anyone.

Kayla Beatty

 CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Lauren Kwiecien & Ryan Lockhart
Wedding Reception - 6/27/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

We were very pleased with Mixmaster DJ Service! They did an excellent job getting all of the guests up and dancing. We are still receiving complements from guests about our wedding DJ! Thank you Mixmaster DJ Service for making our special day even better!!

Lauren & Ryan


Courtney Kellar & Jamie Atwood
Wedding Reception - 6/20/15
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley

Perfect evaluation fill out by Courtney Atwood

 CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Krystal Pender & Michael Clem
Wedding Reception - 6/13/15
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Mixmaster DJ's made our reception amazing. Our guest are still talking about how much fun they had at our reception. I have also been contacted multiple times for your contact information. Thank you so much for making our night fill of memories!!

Krystal Clem

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Blairsville Social Center
Super Supper - 6/10/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

Great job Mike - you always make my event a success.
Thank you for everything.

Vicky Poper


Breanne Denning & Matthew Lockhart
Wedding Reception - 6/6/15
DJ Will Rush / Dave Marley

Will Rush DJ'ed my wedding and he did an amazing job. The reception was a huge hit all because of him. He made sure all the important events were done and in a timely manner. He was very patient with us as we had to get pictures and all the other important things of the day. I never thought a lot of our guests would dance but the dance floor was pretty packed all night long. He played great songs, had great games and great guest interactions. A huge thanks for making our special day so special. It was a night we will all be talking about for a while =)

- From our Facebook page -

Thank you so much for doing our wedding!!! You were far beyond our expectations, and by far the best DJ we have ever experienced at a wedding! We could not have asked for anything better!!! We would highly recommend you to anyone!!!

Breanne Lockhart

5 star review on Facebook

 CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page


Nikki VanDyke & Eric Knox
Wedding Reception - 5/30/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

The wedding was such a good time! I got so many comments from guests about how much they liked all the additional things done above and beyond just playing music. Eric and I had an amazing night and were happy to not have to worry about what was going to happen when. We knew that Mike and Will would keep things moving and on schedule!! We were free to just enjoy the night and we absolutely did!

Nikki & Eric Knox

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Georgette Gennett & Ryan Polites
Wedding Reception - 5/9/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush
Will Rush DJ'ed my wedding and he did an amazing job. The reception was a huge hit all because of him. He made sure all the important events were done and in a timely manner. He was very patient with us as we had to get pictures and all the other important things of the day. I never thought a lot of our guests would dance but the dance floor was pretty packed all night long. He played great songs, had great games and great guest interactions. A huge thanks for making our special day so special. It was a night we will all be talking about for a while =)

From our Facebook - Thank you so much for doing our wedding!!! You were far beyond our expectations, and by far the best DJ we have ever experienced at a wedding! We could not have asked for anything better!!! We would highly recommend you to anyone!!!

Georgette & Ryan

5 star review on Facebook

 CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Homer Center High School Prom - 5/8/15
DJ Will Rush / Brock McGinnis

The kids had a great time. Thanks

Cindy Scott - Contracting Party

CLICK HERE - To see photos from this event on our Facebook page


Hope Dosch & Joshua Ramsey
Wedding Reception - 4/8/15
DJ Will Rush / Brock McGinnis

5 Star rating - Rreview written on our Facebook Page

 CLICK HERE - To see reveiws written on our Facebook page


Father / Son Dance - 3/19/15
Ben Franklin School
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

Another successful event with Mixmaster Mike...hands down, best DJ service around !

 

Julie Brunetto - Contracting Party

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Punxsutawney Groundhog Little League
Fundraiser Dance - 2/28/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

I think you guys did a great job and this is why I have selected you for the last 2 yrs.

 

Harry Noerr - Contracting Party

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Mother / Daughter Dance - 2/26/15
Ben Franklin School
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

We couldn't be more pleased with the services provided by The Mixmaster, they set the scene, get the party going and the guests never want to leave! Phenomenal flow from beginning to end, never a minute of downtime. Media coverage with video and pictures was a great way to share the nights events and was online before midnight! Couldn't be happier with how smoothly events go with The Mixmaster!! 

 

Julie Brunetto - Contracting Party

 

 CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Lacey (Bartlebaugh) & Nathan Matko
Wedding Reception - 1/31/15
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Everything was great! We had nothing to worry about it. The event was planned in an organized fashion and ran very smooth. The songs, sounds, and all the announcement were perfect. Facebook page and media coverage was awesome!

 

Lacey & Nate

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Jennifer (Fay) & Noah Pryce
Wedding Reception - 1/24/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

Mike was very professional from day 1. We left each meeting feeling even more excited for our wedding. He brought something to our reception that has our guests still talking about! Everyone loved all the games and felt like it brought a unique touch other then just having music the entire time. I can't say enough how pleased we were with mix masters services and would have NO problem recommending them to our friends and family.

 

Jennifer

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Katie (Eterline) & Nathan Stiteler
Wedding Reception - 1/31/15
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

Mixmasters DJ'd our wedding and did a fantastic job! Mike was very concerned about our wants and needs to make our night perfect! Everything went as smooth as possible because of his schedule and thoroughness. We highly recommend him for your event!

 

Katie Stiteler

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


2014

Testimonials 2016 * 2015 * 2014


Nulton Diagnostics & Treatment Center
Holiday Party - 12/13/14
DJ Will Rush

Will did an absolute perfect job.  Music selection was perferct. He kept everyone engaged all evening. Will made our Christmas party by far the best one ever. Everyone that attended commented on the dj services and suggested that we be sure to have him come back every year. Which we will!!

Dianna (Contracting Party)


Kathyrn (Skamai) & Peter Woytowish
Wedding Reception - 11/15/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

I do not hesitate to recommend Mike for your DJ service! He was very accommodating, organized and thorough in planning our wedding reception. He took the time to know our expectations and we felt completely at ease knowing he would help our reception unfold just as we had imagined. Hiring a DJ was a priority in planning our wedding and we are pleased with the decision we made!

Kathyrn & Pete

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Emily (Thomas) & Dominic Versace
Wedding Reception - 11/14/14
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush
Wow... awesome job mike!! we love it so much! thanks again for everything guys! (Comments from our FACEBOOK Page)

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Kendy (Shubra) & Kevin Walker
Wedding Reception - 11-8-14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Mike and Brock were the DJs for our wedding. They both did an amazing job. They were very professional, made us feel comfortable, and got the crowd up and on their feet. The party started as soon as we were announced and didn't stop until the final song. It was a perfect night! Thank you!

Kevin and Kendy Walker

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Marion Center Bank
Corporate Party - 10/25/14
DJ Will Rush

I've experienced events with the Mix Master services many times and they never disappoint.  This was my first time to work with them one on one and the experience was still easy and very enjoyable.  Great DJ's and very professional!

Thanks Guys!!!

 

Cory Fulmer - Contracting Party


Ashley (Carley) & Mike Sikora
Wedding Reception - 10/4/14
DJ Mike Miller / Garrett Tanner

Thanks very much mike.

(Perfect Evaluation)

Mike

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Whitney (Woodward) & Josh Joson
Wedding Reception 10/4/14
DJ Will Rush / Brock McGinnis
We loved having Will and Brock as our DJ's! Everything went so smoothly and Will always made sure we were prepared and comfortable with everything that was going on. They really helped keep everyone dancing all night, it honestly was such a great time! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for all of it, you truly made our reception the best that it could be!

Whitney


Jeanine (Patterson) & Travis Boychuck
Wedding Reception 8/30/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

It was a very good night!

Jeanine

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Mylene (Mort) & Samuel Kendall
Wedding Reception - 8/23/14
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

Hi Mike. Sam and I could of not of found a better DJ !!!! you went way and beyond what we have ever heard or known of a DJ  providing to their clients, from the initial meeting to the end of our wedding day! We are sooooo happy and pleased with your services and so were our guests, they asked where we found you and I replied thru prayer !! nothing but compliments to you !!!   OUR THANKS TO YOU AGAIN !!

Mylene

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on YouTube


Stephanie (Good) & Dan Wilson
Wedding Reception - 8/16/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Perfect Evaluation

Stephanie

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Sarah Miljenovich) & Troy Fritz
Wedding Reception - 8/9/14
DJ Will Rush / Brock McGinnis

We all had a great time!! Our DJ's catered to exactly what we wanted and put on a great party!

Sarah Fritz


Megan (Gauntner) & John Fresh
Wedding Reception - 7/12/14
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

As I said from the start mike you make the night. and you did make the night by doing a outstanding job. People are still talking about how great the evening was two weeks later. They ask when are we doing it again haha. Again want to thank you for making the day great doing a great job. You are great at what you do. Thanks again!

John Fresh

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Angela (Hancharik) & Chad Paronish
Wedding Reception - 6/28/14
DJ Mike Miller / Luke Stultz

MixMaster Mike and Luke did an awesome job at our wedding! We were very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone! We really like the video that they created! Everyone had a GREAT time!

Angela

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Jessie (Ritchie) & Kyle Shirey
Wedding Reception - 6/14/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Mike was VERY organized and thorough from the first day we talked.  He did an exceptional job, not only with the music but with the extra additions to the evening.  EVERYONE commented on his performance and how all the guests were up and dancing and enjoying themselves.  HIGHLY recommend to anyone!

Jessie

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Ashley (Hazlett) & Sheldon McIntyre
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
Wedding Reception - 6/7/14

Mike and his helper were great. Mike was extremely organized prior to my event. My husband and I knew exactly what to expect from him, and he more than delivered. The music was great. He played all of my requests and all of my guests requests. He also kept our guests entertained all night. We had a great experience with the Mix Master. Thank you guys!

Ashley McIntyre

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page 


Heather (Shepherd) & Jason  Palmer
Wedding Reception - 5/31/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

We honestly couldn't have asked for a better DJ than Mixmaster Mike.  You can tell he puts a lot of time and effort into his services and that it matters to him how your special day turns out.  He was also very organized with the pre-wedding planning and kept in touch to verify details down to the last minute and that was very comforting. He had a plan and timeline for everything and was very accommodating to us, knowing that we were being pulled in all different directions, still managed to keep everything running smoothly.  We received compliments on the DJ services, uplighting, and monogram.  But specifically our favorite part was the recording of well wishes from our bridal party that was played during our farewell dance--that was an awesome surprise that we weren't expecting.  Then he sent it to us via email to keep! Overall, we couldn't have asked for a better DJ to keep our party going. Thank you Mike!

Heather


Amber (Andree) & Misael Vazquez
Wedding Reception - 5/24/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Mixmaster DJ service was wonderful. Mike went above and beyond to make our wedding a success from all the music to getting everyone up and dancing. I am still hearing from guests what a fantastic job he had done.

Amber

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Michelle (Dudek) & William Cloonan
Wedding Reception - 4/26/14
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

Mike- you were phenomenal! The most professional Dj I have been in contact with from beginning to end! Our guests loved you and are still raving about how great you were! The pastel uplighting was super and added a great touch to the event and to photographs. You were easy to find, easy to hear, great to get in contact with before the event and FUN! It's so clear you love what you do and that makes it better for your customers and of course the guests. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a Dj and would book you again of the situation ever arises. The website was ready the day after just as you promised- this feature was perfect and a unique way to share our wedding with family and friends while we were away on our honeymoon. Your price was beyond fair and reasonable for the services you provided! Thank you for being so professional and a great asset to the 'success' of our reception!!!!

Michelle

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Hilary (Morris) & Ryan Lewis
Wedding Ceremony & Reception - 3/21/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

We had the best wedding reception!! Thank you Mike & Brock, you guys are the best!! Everyone had a blast!!

Hilary Lewis

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


Annabeth (Saylor) & Zack Karcher
Wedding Reception - 2/1/14
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

The pre-planning was extremely helpful!  We pretty much knew exactly how our reception would go about 2 weeks prior to the event.  Mike was very accommodating with changes right up to the event itself.  Because the planning was so thorough, we knew that even if it didn't go according to plan, that Mike would be able to take care of anything that may arise.  Plus the whole night was so fun!  Many compliments from guests!

Zack Karcher

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page


    MIXMASTER DJ SERVICE
    CREATING MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFETIME

Contact us today for more information on how to make your event a memory that you and your guests will remember for years to come.

There are 3 easy ways to contact Mixmaster DJ Services

CLICK HERE - If you are planning an event to fill out our online request information page.
Telephone Mike Miller of Mixmaster DJ Services - 724-465-2571

CLICK HERE - Contact Mixmaster DJ Services with your questions or comments
WEBSITE WEDDINGS DANCES / PARTIES SOCIAL MEDIA