TESTIMONIALS

Here's what past clients and guests have said about Mixmaster DJ Service

Reviews on Facebook

2020 Testimonials
2019 * 2018 2017 Testimonials / Back To Top / Check Availabilty - Contact Mixmaster DJ Service
 
Aubrey Miller & Jared Grove
Wedding Ceremony & Celebration
July 11, 2020
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Mike, Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding day a smooth event. We are thrilled with how everything turned out! We know you did a lot of behind the scenes work at the ceremony and reception and we are extremely grateful. We continue to receive comments from guests about how amazing and FUN everything was! We can’t say enough good things about you and your DJ Services. You are such a kind and genuine person and were so easy to work with. Thank you for helping make our day truly remarkable!

Aubrey Miller Grove

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page
CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Katelyn Staats & Daniel Messenger
Wedding Cereomny & Reception
June 27, 2020

thank you so much for doing our wedding. It was awesome.

Daniel Messenger

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page
CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Indiana Father / Daughter Dance
February 21, 2020
DJ Will Rush / Mike Miller

Thank you both for another successful FDD!  We got a tremendous amount of positive feedback.

 Thanks again!

 Kevin

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Miracle League Of Indiana County
Valentine's Day Dance
February 14, 2020
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

What a PHENOMENAL night! Thank you so much Mike Miller ❤️ first ever Miracle League Valentine's Day dance in the books. Super pumped to do this again for many years to come

Paula (Contracting Party)


CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page
CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Leah Milliron & Evan Kovarik
Wedding Reception
January 25, 2020
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Mixmasters was amazing and made our wedding reception everything I hoped it would be! We had so much fun! The best first night as a married couple we could have asked for!

Leah Milliron Kovarik

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
2019 Testimonials
2020 * 2018 * 2017 Testimonials / Back To Top / Check Availabilty - Contact Mixmaster DJ Service
 
Emilie Stupic & Isaac Stewart
Wedding Reception
November 16, 2020
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Mike,

I just wanted to thank you for everything! I was so much less stressed when I knew you were keeping everyone on a time schedule! You made my wedding day so easy! Also, thank you for creating an energetic atmosphere! Please know that I will be recommending you to everyone and their brother for some fabulous MC work and music! We had a BLAST!

Thank you again!

~The Stewart’s

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Olivia Rupp & Drew Whaley
Wedding Reception
November 9, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel


Recmomendation On Facebook

What a great DJ Service. He was the DJ for our daughters wedding. He kept it fun and there was never a time that the dance floor was emptied. Out of five stars Mike gets a ten in my book. Great job.

Brian Rupp (Father of the bride)


CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Tessa Janosko & Sam Phoebus
Wedding Reception
October 26, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic
Mike did a wonderful job for our wedding. He is very interactive with our guests and he kept the energy up all night. The surprise announcements from our parents at the end of the night was extremely thoughtful. He genuinely cared about it being “our wedding day” rather than just another gig for him.

Tessa Janosko Phoebus

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Amanda Foster & Scotty Ward
Wedding Reception
October 19, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Mike and his staff at Mixmaster couldn't have made our wedding reception more perfect! They did an excellent job at the music that they played and worked with us on our special requests! They truely made the process of the evaluation and planning so smooth!! I would recommend them to anyone planning any type of party with a dj! Keep up the great work!

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Victoria Chilcote & Anthony Jarvie
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
October 5, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Perfect Evaluation

Victoria Chilcote Jarvie

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Felicia Rice & Jared Griffit
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
September 28, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Perfect Evaluation

Felicia & Jared Griffith

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Kayla Stumpf & Devin Huey-Black
Wedding Cereomny & Reception
September 14, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
We were extremely pleased with the services we received from Mixmaster DJ Services. Our guests still tell us how much they enjoyed how interactive you were and the different types of music that were played. Thank you for being such a big part of our wedding day and exceeding our expectations!

Kayla Huey-Black

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Jaclyn Sunderlin & Justin Fertal
Wedding Reception
September 6, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Mixmaster DJ Service traveled to our venue in Mt Pleasant, PA and was a hit at our reception! A playlist was given to them and they accommodated that which was appreciated. Media coverage was great to have to look back on! We also loved the tributes given to us by our bridal party at the very end of our event. It was such a great surprise that we will treasure forever!

Jaclyn Fertal

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Kari Bouch & Jake Barr
Wedding Reception
August 31, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Very good!! The games were a huge hit!!

Kari Bouch Barr

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Carly Kowalski & David Galley
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
August 24, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Mike did such an amazing job at our wedding. The music was perfect for our wedding and everyone was on the dance floor the entire night! I was so sad that it had to end. He took into consideration our age range and played the prefect blend of different genres. He has such a detailed process before hand and for a bride like me that is detailed oriented it was perfect. Highly recommended.

Carly Kowalski Galley

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Kayla Grimes & Stephen Kerr
Wedding Ceremony & Reception - 7/27/19
July 27, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic
DJ Mike was phenomenal!!!! Every time I talked to him prior to the event he had painted a picture of how the day will go! He truly is great at his job. He played exactly the style of music we liked! He kept the guests up and having a great time! He was a huge help not only during the planning process but throughout the whole day! He helped to keep us on schedule and kept the flow going smoothly. I highly recommend his services and will definitely work with him in the future! Thank you again Mike! We appreciate your loyalty and professionalism!!!!

Kayla (Grimes) Kerr

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Starlit Night 2019
July 26, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Starlit Night 2019- Mike and team, you really know how to “read” the crowd and get everyone dancing!! Thank you for sharing your amazing talents with us once again!! You made sure all of our beloved friends were included and gave them a night to remember!!

Donna Baughman (One of the organizers for this event)

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Megan Gaydosh & Rich Petricig
Wedding Reception
July 20, 2019
Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
We were very pleased with how everything went on our day! We would like to thank you again for helping make this memory that will last a lifetime and we will forever cherish!

Rich Petricig

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Christi Rettig & Dustin Shokoohee
Wedding Reception
June 29, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Mike has a true talent of entertainment and keeping an event upbeat and FUN - he went above and beyond what we expected for our wedding and the personal (unexpected) touches throughout made our day more special than we ever could have imagined. I knew four years ago I wanted to use his services for our wedding - and the wait was worth it. We highly recommend Mike for any event to make it fun, special, and above all, memorable.

Christi and Dustin Shokoohee

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Kayla Hancock & Matthew Marshall
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
June 22, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic
Mike went above and beyond to help us not only choose music for our event, but make sure we had a plan for the day that went FLAWLESSLY! We were so appreciative to have a DJ that made sure we had our personalities put into song and game choices. We would recommend Mike & his crew to anyone!

Kayla Hancock Marshall

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Jenna Kradel & Brandon McGinnis
Wedding Celebration
June 14, 2019
Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Mixmaster DJ Service did a phenomenal job! From our first phone call to the final meeting, Mike was always on point. I am so beyond satisfied with the service that I've told my family and friends that Mike was more excited about our wedding than we were! He genuinely cares about every little detail and knows how to add small personal touches to each aspect of the reception. Planning a wedding and a reception is stressful. However, Mike eases that stress tremendously. The sound system sounded great, the music was amazing, Mike's MC capabilities are amazing, and the up lighting was beautiful! I don't think we could of asked for anything more!

Brandon McGinnis

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Caitlyn McGaugh & Joe Velesig
Wedding Ceremony & Celebration
June 1, 2019
Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Recomendation posted on our Facebook page

Mike was our DJ and emcee for our wedding reception at Kittanning Country Club. We had such a positive experience working with him. He was incredibly thorough during the planning process, talking us through every detail. Mike’s goal was to customize our reception to fit our style and personality, and he was successful in doing so by suggesting all sorts of options from the order of events to different games and activities we could include. His professionalism and experience helped us feel relaxed on our wedding day, as everything had been reviewed and discussed so we knew exactly what to expect. He also provides media coverage, which allowed us to have a few pictures from our wedding the following day! We highly recommend Mike and his Mixmaster Services to anyone!

Caitlyn McGaugh / Joe Velesig

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Michele Stossel & John Craig
Wedding Celebration
April 27, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Awesome job! More like a DJ/event coordinator. Kept us on track so everything ran smoothly and provided awesome entertainment. Everyone had a great time!

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Tiffany Fry & Derek Clawson
Wedding Ceremony & Celebration
February 23, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Mixmaster DJ Services did such an amazing job at my wedding, from the ceremony all the way to the farewell dance! I still have guests and family members talking about how much fun they had at the reception. I can’t think of a time that the dance floor was empty! I would recommend Mixmaster DJ Services to anyone and everyone looking
for a DJ! Thanks Mike!!!

Tiffany

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
2018 Testimonials
2020 * 2019 * 2017 Testimonials / Back To Top / Check Availabilty - Contact Mixmaster DJ Service
 
Brandi Shirey & Andrew Kuntz
Wedding Reception
November 10, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

It was all awesome and everyone had so much fun!!

Brandi

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
IUP Punxsutawney Culunary
Halloween Dance
November 1, 2018
DJ Mike MIller / Elliot Angel

The event was great and Mike did a wonderful job.  The students really had a good time.  We will definitly use him again

Mysti (Contracting Party)

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Victoria Reed & Zane Bowser
Wedding Reception
October 6, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

A huge thank you to Mike for going above and beyond to help us plan every detail of our reception, for coordinating with our other vendors, staying engaged with the guests, and for making our evening go as smoothly as possible. We will gladly recommend your services to anyone and have received many compliments on your work.

Victoria (Reed) Bowser

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Caylyn Chvala & Jonathan Shanty
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
September 29, 2019
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

... I could not have been happier with DJ Will. He did an absolutely wonderful job keeping everyone engaged and playing a variety of music for everyone. The monogram and uplighting were also gorgeous and added so much elegance to the ball room. Truly could not have been happier!

Thank you again,

Caylyn 

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page

 
Taylor Benson & Jared Hennessey
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
September 22, 2018
DJ Mike Miller & Jessie Penezic

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to thank you for the fantastic job you did with Jarred and Taylor’s wedding on Saturday. Your ability to adapt and be agile was quite evident when the planned schedule got thrown off a bit. Our guests did not have a clue that the food was late and we had to improvise. The night went so fast and I have received so many emails/texts from family and friends who attended regarding how much fun they had. Loved the video and pictures you posted -again thanks for making the wedding/reception so much fun and memorable.

 Sincerely,

Lori Hennessey

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Amanda Shilling & Ricky Knisley
Wedding Reception
September 15, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Recomendation on Facebook

Mike did a fantastic job! He kept the party going and was very active with all the guest. Would def recommend him to anyone!

--------------------------------

Our experience with Mixmaster was great!! It was a great Dj at our wedding. He knew how to keep the party going and was very interactive with the guest. Would recommend MixMasters to others who is looking for a Dj service!  

Amanda & Ricky

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Lauren Craig & Jacob Fredo
Wedding Celebration
September 8, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic


We had Mike from Mixmaster DJ he did an awesome job at our wedding!! He helped us with what type of music we wanted for our cocktail hour and dinner music. He kept the night going as scheduled and played a great variety of music! He also has many different party kits and skits that kept it fun and differentiated Mixmaster DJ from any other DJ. After our wedding both our parents and ourselves got compliments on how well our guests liked the different kinds of music played and how he kept the music going. We had a great time along with our guests. We would definitely recommend him for weddings!! Thank you so much Mike for being a part of making our day perfect!!

Lauren (Craig) Frieko
 
Meghan Mack & Austin Hollin
Wedding Celebration
September 8, 2018
DJ Brock McGinnis / Elliot Angel

Brock did a wonderful job, knowing our musical taste and keeping people on the dance floor. We had a blast and had so many people tell us how great the DJ was.

Meghan Mack

 
Summer Duncan & Tyler Skoff
Wedding Reception
August 25, 2018
Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Perfect Evaluation

Summer Duncan 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Alexandra Fry & Brian Grecko
Wedding Ceremony & Celebration
August 24, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Mixmaster DJ Service made our wedding unforgettable! The music was great, the lights were beautiful, and the entertainment was wonderful. It was a perfect day!

Alexandra Grecko

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Marissa Rolling & Preston Padasak
Wedding Reception
August 11, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Review On Facebook

Mike Miller is an absolutely awesome DJ! We hired him for our wedding and were extremely satisfied with his efficiency, detail, passion and entertainment! He made special touches to the night that went above and beyond which I will remember forever! He is professional, organized and so fun! I highly recommend him for any occasion!

Marissa Rolling Padasak

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Brittany Trithart & Jason Sims
Wedding Reception
August 4, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Mixmaster DJ Service was incredible! The best decision me and my husband made, he made the night so easy to follow. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for being the best DJ for our special day!

Brittany (Trithart) Sims

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Starlit 2018
September 27, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Mike Miller was the DJ for Starlit Night-a formal prom event for individuals with special needs, hosted by Summit Church and New Story. This was the 2nd year for Mike to work this event for us! Starlit Night began with a red carpet procession followed by hours of dancing in the arena. The music selections were perfect and got everyone excited and dancing! Mike’s expertise is so valuable and he takes such a personal interest to get everything just right. He is simply the best!!

Donna Baughman

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Taryn Lazor & Chris Sabbia
Wedding Reception
July 14, 2018
DJ Brock McGinnis / Elliot Angel

Brock did an amazing job! I’d recommend him to anyone!

Taryn Lazor Sabbia

 
Kayla Ireland & Steve Akins
Wedding Reception
June 30, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

5 Star review on Facebook

Mike did an amazing job at our wedding. He kept everything going and interacted with the crowd wonderfully. I totally recommend him for any occasion!

Kayla Ireland Akins

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Taylor Eastlick & Colton Kennedy
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
June 23, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Mike helped make our day go very smoothly and he was always there to answer questions!
Taylor Eastlick Kennedy

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Laina Walker & Matthew Connor
Wedding Reception
June 16, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

With a wrench thrown in our plans two weeks before the big day you were very flexible working with us! We thought you did a fabulous job! Thank you!

Matt Connor

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Amber Oliver & Anthony Burba
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
June 9, 2019
DJ Mike Miller / Will Rush

5 Star review on Facebook

Mike and Will did an OUTSTANDING job at our wedding. He made sure the entire evening was planned to the second, with exactly what and when we wanted. Highly recommend!

Amber Oliver Burba

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Mara Millen & Paul Hazelet
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
June 2, 2018
Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Thank you so much for making our special day amazing! We have had so many compliments on how much fun everyone had!

Mara Millen Hazelet

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Lily's Sweet 16 Party
April 28, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Hi Mike,

Thank you and your partner for being fantastic DJ's for Lily's birthday party last saturday night!  You were really great and I appreciate your flexibility and to take charge on the fly!!!!  I will definitely contact you in the future and recommend you to others for your DJ services!  We also loved the lighting!

Stacy Carone

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Ashley Gaff & Jim Filler
Wedding Reception
April 7, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Absolutely loved having you their as the dj for our wedding. You made the day so much more memorable! We have recommended you to anyone that is looking for a dj! You were upbeat and very involved with getting people moving and participating. The games were amazing everyone loved them!!!

Ashley

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Indiana Father / Daughter Dance
February 16, 2018
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel

Will is a top notch DJ! We had several compliments on his performance! He really is a natural. We can't wait to have him back for the 20th Anniversary in 2019.

Kevin Kubica (Contracting Party)

Father / Daughter Dance
Elderton Elementary School PTA
February 2, 2018
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

If I could put excellent as a rating I would.  Mike surpassed our expectations and made our event extra special.  It was a 100% success because of him!

Patty Dean (Contracting Party)


CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
2017 Testimonials
2020 * 2019 * 2018 Testimonials / Back To Top / Check Availabilty - Contact Mixmaster DJ Service
 
Becca Shaffer & Ben Brunetta
Wedding Reception
December 16, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis

Becca and I were very impressed with your services, your professional advice, and attention to detail throughout the process of our special day. Mike went above and beyond to make sure we were both happy and knew exactly what to expect from start to finish.

Ben

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Alyssa Taddie & Eric Peroli
Wedding Reception
December 9, 2017
DJ Will Rush & Elliot Angel

They did a great job; kept everyone entertained and very organized/planned well for our wedding! We did not have to worry about anything, and they were very good about ensuring all the final details were set in place about 1 week prior to our wedding. Thank you guys!

Alyssia

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page

 
Brittani Bell & Greg Buterbaugh
Wedding Reception
October 28, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic

Played all the right music. From eating dinner to dancing. It was perfect!!

Brittani

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Brandy Rummel & Jacob King
Wedding Reception
October 14, 2017
DJ Brock McGinnis / Elliot Angel

We had a great experience! They worked so well with us! We actually started our reception 1 hour early and they were on the ball and adjusted to make that work! They kept our crowd involved and the dance floor was rarely bare! We highly recommend them for DJ Services as they honestly make you feel like you have known them for years! Thank you for making our day so special!

Brandy

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page

 
Amanda Rhoades & Joseph Chunkala
Wedding Reception
October 7, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

Great DJ!! Was flexible and easy to work with! Would recommend to anyone!!

Amanda

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

Whitney Glasser & Justin Hill
Wedding Reception
September 23, 2017
DJ Brock McGinnis / Elliot Angel

Thank you so much for your services. Brock and Elliot made our special wedding day so unforgettable. Brock you have a true talent for being a DJ.  I have never seen so many people on the dance floor at a wedding. We appreciate you being open for requests and keeping the energy alive. Justin and I especially loved the parent wishes you added to our final song. You added so many small touches to our night that we will never forget. Our friends and family had so much fun thanks to you. 

 Thank you so much

Justin and Whitney Hill

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page

 
Sara Balitski & Josh Zorak
Wedding Reception
September 9, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic
We were beyond satisfied with your service! The reception was a blast and you kept everyone dancing all night long! We have received so many compliments on our dj and how awesome you were. Everyone was impressed! Thank you for making our wedding everything we wanted it to be!!

Sara (Balitski) Zorak

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Alaina Henderson & Chad Gunlock
Wedding Reception
September 9, 2017
DJ Brock McGinnis / Elliot Angel
Everything went very smoothly. The music selection was perfect to get the party started and played a little something for everyone's tastes!

Alaina (Henderson) Gunlock
 

CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page

 
Merissa Massera & Aaron Stultz
Wedding Reception
August 26, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

5 Star review on Facebook

Mike made our day absolutely perfect!! The entire planning process with him was a breeze too. He truly knows what he's doing and can read a crowd like no other. Everyone was telling us how awesome our DJ was and he knew exactly what song to play to get everyone going. Everyone didn't stop dancing the entire night! I will recommend him to anyone for their special day or event. No one can provide a service like Mike!! We can't thank him enough!!

----

Mike,

Thank to so so much for making a piece our most special day perfect. Everyone said you were a wonderful DJ and we're raving over the glow sticks you handed out! The music was great, your planning was amazing and you have such a way with a crowd and knowing how to read them. Every part of the process working with you was so smooth. We can't thank you enough for everything. 

Thank you!!

Merissa Stultz!

 

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Pressley Ridge Corporate Party
August 17, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel


Thank you everyone enjoyed and the games were fun

Michele Woodward
Supervisor Of The Event
 
Starlit Night 2017
July 28, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel

We honestly could not have landed on a better DJ. Thank you for seeking to provide excellence to our attendees. Every part of your area was very thought out & beyond our expectations- red carpet set up, the specific music, the proposal response, everything! I know together we will have even better ideas next year! We're so glad you're part of our Starlit Night family!

Stefanie McCoy - Contracting Party

----------------

Mike and his team did an amazing job providing the entertainment and music for Starlit Night (a formal prom event for individuals with special needs), at the KCAC. His ideas and suggestions were greatly appreciated and very helpful! One of the greatest blessings of that night, was that the individuals in wheelchairs were on that dance floor, dancing and interacting with everyone else! Mike made sure everyone was included. His enthusiasm is contagious and his energy level kept the party going til the very end!!

Donna Baughman - Contracting Party


CLICK HERE - To see photos on our Facebook page
CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page
 
Stephanie Anna & Ian Vescovi
Wedding Celebration
July 22, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Jessie Penezic
Mike and his assistant truly helped make our wedding an unbelievable experience. A DJ is responsible for more than just your wedding music and Mixmaster DJ Service made sure the entire reception was planned out perfectly. The entrance was fun, the pre-meal activities were amazing, and the music kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night. I can't imagine our wedding would have been the same without Mixmaster DJ Service.

Ian Vescovi
 
Daniel Malicky & Tom Cavill
Wedding Celebration
July 15, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
I can't say enough wonderful things about Mixmaster Mike! Everyone that we talked to said the DJ was wonderful. The games and activities you provided added something special to our reception that I will never forget. Thank you so much for making our wedding reception the best!!!

Tom Cavill

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Linda Rodgers & Rick Schrecengost
Wedding Celebration
July 8, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
From our first meeting with you we knew we picked the right person for our wedding. The day could not have been better, everything went off without a hitch.

You were so accommodating when it came to my father and his health concerns and the father/daughter dance.

Your professionalism was over and above what we have ever seen or experienced. The music was perfect, we have had lot feed back from our guest and they all have said that everything was perfect.

We want to thank you for being apart of our special day and making it so perfect. We would not of changed a thing. We will be recommending Mix Master to everyone.

Thank you,
Rick and Linda

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Jade Robinson & Brandon Waddell
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
June 3, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
5 Star review on Facebook

Could not have been any happier with Mike doing our wedding! He did our ceremony as well as the reception and everything was absolutely perfect!

Jade

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Emily Pinkerton & Kevin Mansur
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
May 6, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
5 Star review on Facebook

Mike made all of our wedding plans and dreams come true !!! He is truly the master of a full "wedding program " and many of our guests commented on the unique add ins my husband and I chose for how entertaining and special they were! This is one party that has gone down in the history books for us, our family, and friends . Thanks Mixmaster Mike!!!

Emily

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Saltsburg High School Prom
May 5, 2017
DJ Will Rush / Elliot Angel
This was our 2nd year in a row hiring Will Rush as our prom DJ. I do not think there could be a better DJ. I thought this last year, and he surpassed my impression this year. He is PHENOMENAL. Will keeps the kids on the dance floor all night with the perfect mix of music, the perfect amount of interaction, and the perfect lighting. He is responsible, professional, personable, responsive in every way, and made my job as the advisor absolutely stress-free. I cannot speak highly enough of him and will strongly encourage my predecessor to schedule Will for next year's prom. I hope you share this feedback with Will and potential clients. We love him!

Stephanie Jake
One of the supervisors of this event
 
Lauren Benedict & Mark Davis
Wedding Reception
April 22, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Brock McGinnis
Mixmaster dj services was awesome! He kept everyone at my wedding reception dancing all night long and was so fun! Would highly recommend him!!

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Misty Mellott & Anthony DiLascio
Wedding Ceremony / Reception
March 25, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Elliot Angel
Everything was perfect! We had such a great time and the games/skits were such a hit. I'm glad mike suggested them to us!

Misty (Mellott) DiLascio

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Princess Ball
Park Inn by Radisson
March 5, 2017
DJ Mike Miller / Dave Marley
As always, Mike and his staff made our event spectacular. We can always count on Mixmaster DJ Service to provide stellar entertainment for any event. The crowd is always pleased when they leave our Princess Balls, and we're convinced it is in large part due to Mike's "performance". He and his staff always make sure to give 110% and it is noticeable. We appreciate his professionalism, and expertise in the entertainment field!

Holly Wadding
One of the supervisors of this event

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
Yana Ponomarenko & Luke Stultz
Wedding Ceremony / Reception - 2/18/17
February 18, 2017
DJ Mike Miller
Despite living in Florida for the last few years, there was no doubt in my mind who I would be calling to entertain our guests and facilitate the night. I've known Mike for years and have seen the excellence that he and his crew bring to the party. When you pour out so much into planning the perfect day, it's only fitting to hire someone we know and trust to make our wedding day perfect. The dance floor was packed from the first song until the very last thanks to Mike. Thank you, Mike! We are so grateful for your friendship and your ability to go above and beyond what we asked for.

Luke Stultz

CLICK HERE - To see video highlights on our Facebook page

 
2020 * 2019 * 2018 * 2017 Testimonials / Back To Top
 
Check Availabilty - Contact Mixmaster DJ Service


    MIXMASTER DJ SERVICE
    CREATING MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFETIME

Contact us today for more information on how to make your event a memory that you and your guests will remember for years to come.

There are 3 easy ways to contact Mixmaster DJ Services

CLICK HERE - If you are planning an event to fill out our online request information page.
Telephone Mike Miller of Mixmaster DJ Services - 724-465-2571

CLICK HERE - Contact Mixmaster DJ Services with your questions or comments
WEBSITE WEDDINGS DANCES / PARTIES SOCIAL MEDIA